ZOOM LINKS WITH GMT AND MORE TIME ZONES:

Grab a drink, get comfortable and join us....

Here is a link to a time converter to check the correct time for your time zone: https://dateful.com/time-zone-converter

Our Sharing & Caring zooms provide an wonderful opportunity for you to share what is happening where you are and to chat with other participants from around the world. The emphasis is on kindness, connection and support, but you are also welcome to ask the founders any questions too. Many of our participants are regulars and new guests are always warmly welcomed. You don't have to talk if you don't want - some people just come and listen before joining in the conversations.

These zooms are up to 1 hour 30 minutes and you may join at any point - however, please do be aware that if no one turns up within the first half hour, the hosts may close the zoom early. Our zooms are open to everyone . 


Friday 27th January 2023
London (GMT): 10.00am- 11.30am 
Vancouver: 2.00am
New York: 5.00am
Kuala Lumpur: 6.00pm
Brisbane: 8.00pm
Auckland: 11.00pm

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85735833186?pwd=OUJxS1pGMTROUjNjWktVWFU2VTlvdz09
Meeting ID: 857 3583 3186 Passcode: 477249

Monday 30th January 2023
London (GMT): 8:00pm - 9:30pm 
Vancouver: 12:00pm
New York: 3:00pm
Kuala Lumpur: 4:00am
Brisbane: 6:00am
Auckland: 9:00am

Join Zoom Meeting @  https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86467358187?pwd=NURhSlFzMGRZcEIrQXRYZ3YwY1djZz09
Meeting ID: 864 6735 8187  Passcode: 271358

Thursday 9th February 2023
London (GMT): 9:00am - 10:30am 
Vancouver: 1:00am
New York: 4:00am
Kuala Lumpur: 5:00pm
Brisbane: 7:00pm
Auckland: 10:00pm

Join Zoom Meeting @https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88965943549?pwd=UmJGOG9NVjBzallqd3ZNOXJHS045dz09
Meeting ID: 889 6594 3549 Passcode: 642602

Monday 13th February 2023
London (GMT): 8:00pm - 9:30pm 
Vancouver: 12:00pm
New York: 3:00pm
Kuala Lumpur: 4:00am
Brisbane: 6:00am
Auckland: 9:00am

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84873895161?pwd=SHUxam9hNEtYdDI4Lzdtd0I1NkNwUT09
Meeting ID: 848 7389 5161 Passcode: 476662

Thursday 23rd February 2023
London (GMT): 9:00am - 10:30am 
Vancouver: 1:00am
New York: 4:00am
Kuala Lumpur: 5:00pm
Brisbane: 7:00pm
Auckland: 10:00pm

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86360738780?pwd=WGFnREh4Nk1jL3VnZUJRdGY1QmVsQT09
Meeting ID: 863 6073 8780 Passcode: 036817

Monday 27th February 2023
London (GMT): 8:00pm - 9:30pm 
Vancouver: 12:00pm
New York: 3:00pm
Kuala Lumpur: 4:00am
Brisbane: 6:00am
Auckland: 9:00am

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81539894054?pwd=Zm9JSGVhR2dXUWp4MXNVOURZMk5ZUT09
Meeting ID: 815 3989 4054 Passcode: 200471

Thursday 9th March 2023
London (GMT): 9:00am - 10:30am 
Vancouver: 1:00am
New York: 4:00am
Kuala Lumpur: 5:00pm
Brisbane: 7:00pm
Auckland: 10:00pm

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89011875607?pwd=VjNsWkVwR24yYlkwQ1NVVytFcHBMdz09
Meeting ID: 890 1187 5607 Passcode: 309814

Monday 13th March 2023
London (GMT): 8:00pm - 9:30pm 
Vancouver: 12:00pm
New York: 3:00pm
Kuala Lumpur: 4:00am
Brisbane: 6:00am
Auckland: 9:00am

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85176546255?pwd=MzAyL21hNGozWDFVSEJrejQ2dFZudz09
Meeting ID: 851 7654 6255 Passcode: 570681 

Thursday 23rd March 2023
London (GMT): 9:00am - 10:30am 
Vancouver: 1:00am
New York: 4:00am
Kuala Lumpur: 5:00pm
Brisbane: 7:00pm
Auckland: 10:00pm

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81277779284?pwd=Sjh6RThJRitSbFFoSDR1WU9sVnp5QT09
Meeting ID: 812 7777 9284 Passcode: 546408

CHANGE TO GMT +1 / BRITISH SUMMER TIME.

Monday 27th March 2023
London (BST): 8:00pm - 9:30pm 
Vancouver: 12:00pm
New York: 3:00pm
Kuala Lumpur: 3:00am
Brisbane: 5:00am
Auckland: 8:00am

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85935857768?pwd=b3cyeU5WcFUzN28vVTEwYjdNU0Y2Zz09
Meeting ID: 859 3585 7768 Passcode: 740775

Thursday 6th April 2023
London (BST): 9:00am - 10:30am 
Vancouver: 1:00am
New York: 4:00am
Kuala Lumpur: 4:00pm
Brisbane: 6:00pm
Auckland: 8:00pm

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86747564130?pwd=RExvNDAzZmE0alBXOUREejJGeXU5UT09
Meeting ID: 867 4756 4130 Passcode: 353070

Monday 10th April 2023
London (BST): 8:00pm - 9:30pm 
Vancouver: 12:00pm
New York: 3:00pm
Kuala Lumpur: 3:00am
Brisbane: 5:00am
Auckland: 8:00am

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84813195093?pwd=cFROZklrbmIrVHhMdzNNY2hNb3NWQT09
Meeting ID: 848 1319 5093 Passcode: 741273

Thursday 20th April 2023
London (BST): 9:00am - 10:30am 
Vancouver: 1:00am
New York: 4:00am
Kuala Lumpur: 4:00pm
Brisbane: 6:00pm
Auckland: 8:00pm

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82795631793?pwd=cDZqQUxtaUlwamFmVFdaa0hxUkxwUT09
Meeting ID: 827 9563 1793 Passcode: 855188

Monday 24th April 2023
London (BST): 8:00pm - 9:30pm 
Vancouver: 12:00pm
New York: 3:00pm
Kuala Lumpur: 3:00am
Brisbane: 5:00am
Auckland: 8:00am

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82053999657?pwd=UmFQWjZGMFFNY0VmQWtheXZIb0xhZz09
Meeting ID: 820 5399 9657 Passcode: 894337

Thursday 4th May 2023
London (BST): 9:00am - 10:30am 
Vancouver: 1:00am
New York: 4:00am
Kuala Lumpur: 4:00pm
Brisbane: 6:00pm
Auckland: 8:00pm

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81517624090?pwd=V3V0aWVDTlczR3lIWUNtMHlpTGI4dz09
Meeting ID: 815 1762 4090 Passcode: 900545